Drywall Reviews

    We have over 300 reviews!

    Shaunique Watkins
    Shaunique Watkins
    November 15, 2022.
    This company is great and moved very quickly to get me in for an appointment. Great job and will definitely be using them again.
    Gerald Dahle
    Gerald Dahle
    November 10, 2022.
    Great experience working with Home Drywall and Gerid. Very responsive and completed work quickly. He repaired/patched a ceiling crack with fine popcorn texture. Many had tried to repair unsuccessfully in the past. Ceiling looks like new and blends well with existing texture
    Kendra Tacheny
    Kendra Tacheny
    October 27, 2022.
    Home Drywall & Painting is the go to company for all of your drywall & painting needs. Insulation installation is also offered, which is great, same with popcorn ceiling removal. You won't regret calling Home Drywall & Painting for your home ungrades!
    Grace Fredrickson
    Grace Fredrickson
    October 23, 2022.
    I had my popcorn ceiling texture removed (skim coating) and it looks amazing. Awesome work, was able to get in quickly, kept to the timeline, and great communication. will definitely be recommending them to family and friends and using them again for future projects!
    N L
    N L
    October 12, 2022.
    Our home project was completed on time as promised. Branden checked in with me daily to confirm details and answer questions. The area was left cleaner than when the job started. We would use the business again.
    Keith S
    Keith S
    October 11, 2022.
    Just like the moto says "On Time. On Budget. On Schedule". Gerid and his team were great. I called them on a Saturday, just to leave a message, and didn't expect a phone call back. About 30min later, Gerid called me back and was very friendly and informative. I scheduled an in person estimate for the following week and he came out to my house. He spent a good amount of time walking through my potential project (garage drywalling) and reviewing all of my options. I never felt pressured to do any of the work and soon after he sent me a proposal. I accepted which options I wanted, and the work was scheduled for a few days later. The fee was also very reasonable. The workers arrived on time, completed the project on time, and Gerid was always in contact with me with updates before/during/after. I was very satisfied, from start to finish, and would highly recommend them.
    Katie Hilmoe
    Katie Hilmoe
    October 3, 2022.
    I had a wonderful experience with Home Drywall and Painting. They were able to get us in quickly and got the job done fast. Reasonably priced as well! Would recommend.
    Calista Anderson
    Calista Anderson
    September 29, 2022.
    Gerid was incredibly professional and communicative during our process of a basement remodel. He made the experience easy and fast, all while ensuring top quality to help turn a dingy basement into a clean office space. I would absolutely work with this company again and recommend them to anyone. Thank you, Gerid, for being so great to work with!
    Jay K
    Jay K
    September 25, 2022.
    Gerid was great to be in contact with. You can tell he cared about the job being done correctly. Highly recommended.
    gary wax
    gary wax
    September 23, 2022.
    We are extremely happy with Gerid's work. He replaced the brackets which ripped through the drywall in our closet. He redid the drywall and repainted. The wall looks fabulous, and the brackets are more secure than they were originally. Gerid was very accommodating to our schedule and mask requirements. He is very pleasant to work with. We highly recommend Gerid and Home Drywall and Painting.

    Members of

    • drywall reviews MN

    Drywall Reviews MN| Our Customers’ Testimonials Speak For Themselves!

     

    Check out all our Drywall Reviews MN on Google, BBB and Angie’s List! Learn from other people’s experienced to make sure you choose us for your drywall job!

    We can usually schedule any size job within a week or two’s notice. After fifteen years of experience our most valued asset is a satisfied customer. We understand that quality work leads to referrals and our customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call our team of friendly professionals who are ready to assist you with any questions you may have.  After seeing our google reviews you will decide to go with us!

    Drywall Reviews MN | The Residential and Commercial Drywall Services by our Drywall Contractors MN Team are available in all the following Minnesota Suburbs: