Drywall Reviews

    We have over 300 reviews!

    Sama Ali-Berchem
    Sama Ali-Berchem
    August 22, 2022.
    We purchased a new home with no updates for the past 7 years. So we hired Home Drywall to come in for an entire overall. We just had a month before we had to move in, and from popcorn ceiling removal, painting, wood staining shelves, painting doors and painting kitchen cabinets, they were able to have a massive team in and out to have our house ready for us on time, and looking brand new! Would hire them again.
    Jean Park
    Jean Park
    August 12, 2022.
    [This review is collected as part of the promotion but is honest review from me!] Gustavo was very friendly and on point with the job at my condo. He was communicating well and got the job done as promised. He made sure I was satisfied with the job. Even the subcontractors who came to repair were efficient.
    Erik Hassis
    Erik Hassis
    August 10, 2022.
    Our home had some damage to the knockdown ceiling from the previous owners. It was a rather large job to take on, we even had one contractor in for an estimate say that he didn't want to do the work. We hired Home Drywall & Painting to do the repair. They provided a very thorough and professional proposal and followed through on everything. We even had an area that we weren't completely happy with and without hesitation, they re-did the work. I would definitely hire again.
    Joshua Gramling
    Joshua Gramling
    July 21, 2022.
    The team did a great job! During the walk-through there were minor items the team lead discovered and had fixed the next day. I would likely have missed them, if they hadn't noticed these to fix.
    allen mcdermott
    allen mcdermott
    July 6, 2022.
    We needed an interior wall framed, to have drywall installed in the hall way and living room and mudding and tapping done. They did a great job.
    Andy Kurkowski
    Andy Kurkowski
    July 3, 2022.
    Home Drywall and Painting did a spectacular job removing 2600 sq ft of pop corn ceiling from our newly purchased house. We are very happy with the outcome (and the absence of sparkly popcorn ceilings). They were timely, responsive, and highly professional. I'd recommend Home Drywall to anyone.
    Dan Braak
    Dan Braak
    June 30, 2022.
    We had some damage to our drywall around our door in our bathroom we needed repaired. This company was very easy to work with and priced fairly. Came and gave a same day estimate and did the work the next week. Professional service and done well. I wouldn't hesitate to call this company again for drywall and painting services.
    Benji Garton
    Benji Garton
    June 30, 2022.
    I had a week to do some home repairs and they were very responsive and quick. They were able to finish the job in under a week and I felt the end result was good quality.
    Jessica Flores
    Jessica Flores
    June 29, 2022.
    I found Home Drywall online and chose them because of all the great reviews. They did not disappoint! Everything went smoothly. I was happy to learn that they offer air duct cleaning. That was a great service and I feel that my home is completely updated and refreshed.

    Members of

    • drywall reviews MN

    Drywall Reviews MN| Our Customers’ Testimonials Speak For Themselves!

     

    Check out all our Drywall Reviews MN on Google, BBB and Angie’s List! Learn from other people’s experienced to make sure you choose us for your drywall job!

    We can usually schedule any size job within a week or two’s notice. After fifteen years of experience our most valued asset is a satisfied customer. We understand that quality work leads to referrals and our customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call our team of friendly professionals who are ready to assist you with any questions you may have.  After seeing our google reviews you will decide to go with us!

    Drywall Reviews MN | The Residential and Commercial Drywall Services by our Drywall Contractors MN Team are available in all the following Minnesota Suburbs: