Drywall Reviews

    We have over 300 reviews!

    Christine R
    Christine R
    February 6, 2022.
    We utilized Home Drywall Repair & Painting on 11/30/21 & 12/01/21 to repair a section of drywall that had become tacky. Brad was informative and respectful when coming out to do the estimate. They were also able to repair an additional area of wall where settling had occurred. Tim completed the job ahead of schedule and both walls turned out beautiful. We are very pleased with the results and would recommend Home Drywall & Painting to friends & family if any similar need arises.
    Gregory Martineau
    Gregory Martineau
    February 4, 2022.
    I used Home Drywall & Painting to get rid of the outdated popcorn ceiling throughout my older St. Paul house. Not knowing anything when it comes to anything about home improvements, they answered all of my questions and concerns I had, and answered them in a way that I could understand. The work was done in a timely and professional manner, and gave my home an updated look that it so badly needed (it got rid of that 1970's disco look). I would highly recommended them to do any kind of remodeling or drywall work. From the first moment I called (and was greeted on the phone by Danny) to the end of the work I have nothing but positive things to say. 10/10.
    Mitch Green
    Mitch Green
    January 15, 2022.
    Brad and his team at home drywall are wonderful!! We recently purchased an older home, and the first thing on our list was to remove the popcorn ceiling throughout the entire home. We already installed a few new light fixtures and the ceiling looks great!! Highly recommend!
    Daniel Petersen
    Daniel Petersen
    January 12, 2022.
    I am simply floored by how good of a job Home Drywall & Painting did on my ceiling. We had to splice in a 10ft strip in the ceiling, and repair two large holes in my wall. HD &P sent Tim out, who did the whole repair job in less than a day. Repair was seamless, and it was done in record time. Would definitely recommend them for future jobs.
    Garrett Davis
    Garrett Davis
    January 12, 2022.
    Home Drywall & Painting removed popcorn ceilings in our whole house and painted interior walls. Branden and his team finished on time and in budget. More importantly, the work was very well done and his whole team (skilled staff, administration, etc.) was very professional and did a high quality job. During the project we encountered a small issue that was out of our control. Instead of calling me to inform me of the issue, Branden called with a solution. I will be using them again and will recommend to others.
    Jana Blomberg
    Jana Blomberg
    January 4, 2022.
    They did a great job!
    Suzanne Shivley
    Suzanne Shivley
    January 4, 2022.
    I was referred to Home Drywall by a neighbor that had their popcorn ceilings removed. I was able to see the work and it looks great! They came out to give me an estimate, pretty quickly after that, a crew was at my house. I had a knockdown texture done on all my ceilings, then I ask them to paint my kitchen and living room. I was very happy with the quality of the work and repairs and with my oversight manager.
    Tony Borgerding
    Tony Borgerding
    December 23, 2021.
    We had a big job, with a plaster ceiling falling down in 2 places, and cracks in the walls. No smaller independent contractors were willing to do it. Jorge from Home Drywall gave a quick estimate and the project started 4 weeks later. They removed one ceiling completely and replaced it with drywall. The other ceiling was over a high stairwell that required high skill. Horacio and crew did a nice job drywalling the whole ceiling. Finally, they skim coated the whole stairwell to cover cracks in the plaster. They even skim coated a separate section of wall, adding to the original job. They were always punctual and communicated their schedule. They accommodated our schedule one day when we needed them not to come. Overall I am pleased with the quality of what was a big and messy job.
    Barbara Steers
    Barbara Steers
    December 23, 2021.
    Home Drywall & Paint scraped my popcorn ceiling, completed a knockdown texture and painted the ceiling. Brad was great to work with on the estimate and follow-up tweaks to the estimate and project. The crew came in and completed the work on the schedule that was promised. They left my home very clean and arranged to come back the following week to reinstall the light fixtures that needed to be removed for the project. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors and would hire them again when the need arises!

    Members of

    • drywall reviews MN

    Drywall Reviews MN| Our Customers’ Testimonials Speak For Themselves!

     

    Check out all our Drywall Reviews MN on Google, BBB and Angie’s List! Learn from other people’s experienced to make sure you choose us for your drywall job!

    We can usually schedule any size job within a week or two’s notice. After fifteen years of experience our most valued asset is a satisfied customer. We understand that quality work leads to referrals and our customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call our team of friendly professionals who are ready to assist you with any questions you may have.  After seeing our google reviews you will decide to go with us!

    Drywall Reviews MN | The Residential and Commercial Drywall Services by our Drywall Contractors MN Team are available in all the following Minnesota Suburbs: